Splendidly Silly 'Not My Cat' Moments 😱

Start your morning with a smile right in your inbox

Was this email forwarded to you? Subscribe here.

Hey, friends! Are you all familiar with the "not my cat" phenomenon? In various forms, it manifests—the unmistakable presence of a cat, unmistakably not your own, making an appearance in your personal space. Residing in a city teeming with stray feline inhabitants, I cross paths with numerous "not my cat" scenarios during my daily routine. Regrettably, not all of these feline wanderers can evolve from being "not my cat" to becoming "my cat." Nevertheless, I shower them with treats and affection. We, as humans, are hardly deserving of the companionship of cats. We fall short of their majestic presence, and our best recourse is to wholeheartedly cherish them, embracing their capricious feline allure.

Come check out our Cheezburger LIVE EVENT

Come for a pawsitively purrfect pet picture and stay for a woofing good time! Get a purrfessional portrait of your fur baby, enjoy tasty Cheezburger dog snacks from Boris & Horton Cafe (Williamsburg), NY, and take home a vintage Instax pic of your baby to hang on the fridge. We can’t wait to see you there!